Ganz persönlich

Wenn Sie gern direkt mit den Menschen reden, können Sie das bei uns natürlich auch.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf.

 

 

Karin Bruns

Zentrale
Fon 05402 / 9255-0
Fax 05402 / 9255-999
info@remove-this.huelsmann-blech.de

Ines Hülsmann

Geschäftsführung
Fon 05402 / 9255-0
ines@remove-this.huelsmann-blech.de

Ingo Hülsmann

Geschäftsführung
Fon 05402 / 9255-0
ingo@remove-this.huelsmann-blech.de

Werner Hülsmann

Geschäftsführung
Fon 05402 / 9255-0
werner@remove-this.huelsmann-blech.de

Jörg Schulz

Angebotswesen und
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Fon 05402 / 9255-110
Fax 05402 / 9255-910
j.schulz@remove-this.huelsmann-blech.de

Jan Weidner

Angebotswesen und
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Fon 05402 / 9255-111
Fax 05402 / 9255-910
j.weidner@remove-this.huelsmann-blech.de

Pascal Rosemann

Angebotswesen und
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Fon 05402 / 9255-121
Fax 05402 / 9255-910
p.rosemann@remove-this.huelsmann-blech.de

Carolin Reeker

Einkauf
Fon 05402 / 9255-124
Fax 05402 / 9255-930
c.reeker@remove-this.huelsmann-blech.de

Robin Gralmann

Einkauf
Fon 05402 / 9255-130
Fax 05402 / 9255-930
r.gralmann@remove-this.huelsmann-blech.de